Talk Me Off - Abyss Cassette


This item is a pre-order, items are expected to ship on or before April 20, 2021.

1. Counting Digits
2. Escape From LA
3. Alone In The Dark
4. Abyss
5. I Hate My Life

Limited! Split release with Smartpunk Records

Free Acrylic Pin with Pre-Orders while supplies last!