Matt Lamkin - Dirty Job 12”


Vinyl Pressing of Matt Lamkin’s killer 2nd Solo offering. Post The Soft Pack, Matt has continued to crank out killer atmospheric jams. We are more than stoked to offer these tunes on 2 versions. One sided 12” cut at 33 rpm’s.


released September 10, 2021

Produced by Andrew Miller, Claire Acosta & Matt Lamkin

Written by Matt Lamkin except ‘New Boyfriend’ written by Matt Lamkin & Claire Acosta

Performed by Matt Lamkin except
‘The Struggle is Real’ Drums by De’Mar Hamilton, Bass by Andrew Miller
‘Dave’s Grab Bag’ Drums, Bass, Keys by Andrew Miller, Viola by Kathia Rudametkin
‘Ringtone’ Vocals by Edgar Rodriguez
‘New Boyfriend’ Drums by Andrew Miller, Guitar by Sam Setzer, Vocals by Claire Acosta
‘Mad Dog 4 U’ Drums, Bass, Keys by Andrew Miller

Mixed by Andrew Miller
Mastered by Richard Houghten

B/W photo by Chuy Salazar
Collage by Claire Acosta
Layout by Andrew Miller